Home   Registration Form   Contact us     فارسی
Congress Boardساختار کنگره





Mohsen Roshanpajouh

Scientific Secretary

Hamed Ekhtiari

Chair Deputy

Mohammad Taghi Joghataie





Roksana Mirkazemi

International Committee Director

Javad Emamizadeh

Executive Secretary

Erfan Haeri

Executive Director




Hasan Rafiei

Member of Congress Board

Mehrdad Ehterami

Member of Congress Board

Emran Mohammad Razzaghi

Member of Congress Board




Azarakhsh Mokri

Member of Congress Board

Maryam Rasoulian

Member of Congress Board

Abbas Haghparast

Member of Congress Board




Ali Farhoudian

Member of Congress Board

Afarin Rahimi Movaghar

Member of Congress Board

Abbas Deylamizadeh

Member of Congress Board 

       Congress Abstracts       Plenary Talk       Congress Program       Poster Presentations Timing       Oral Presentations Timing       Important Notice       Abstract Submission Guideline       Abstract Reviewing Results       Bronze Sponsor       Platinum Sponsor       Final Result Announcement       Advisory meeting       Congress CME       Criteria for reviewing articles       Call for Panel & Workshop       Deadline for Submission       Scientific Committee meeting       Technical Committee meeting       Quality of life Award       EZAMA Award       Prevention Award       Congress Topics       call for abstract

Username :
Password :
  Forgot Password!
Registration Abstract Submission Guideline Congress workshops list Congress Introduction
About Iran
  • اهدا جوایز2
  • اهدا جوایز4
  • اهدا جوایز5
  • اهدا جوایز6
  • اهدا جوایز8
  • اهدا جوایز9
  • سالن2
  • سالن3
  • سالن4
  • سالن5
Please enter your email to receive newsletter
Visits statistics
Contact Us
Today 456
Month 57398
Total Visits 206543
Telefax: +98 88249775
Email: info@ascongress.ir