Home   Registration Form   Contact us     فارسی
Technical Committeeکمیته فنی

Dr. Mohammadtaghi Joghataee

Dr. Mohsen Roshanpajouh

Dr. Emran Razaghi

Dr. Azerakhsh Mokri

Dr. Mehrdad Ehterami

Dr. Ali Farhoudian

Dr. Alireza Noroozi

Dr. Mirkazemi

Dr. Abbas Deilamizadeh

Dr. Rabert Farnam

Dr. Hasan Rafiee

Eng. Javad Emamizadeh

Dr. Erfan Haeri

       Congress Abstracts       Plenary Talk       Congress Program       Poster Presentations Timing       Oral Presentations Timing       Important Notice       Abstract Submission Guideline       Abstract Reviewing Results       Bronze Sponsor       Platinum Sponsor       Final Result Announcement       Advisory meeting       Congress CME       Criteria for reviewing articles       Call for Panel & Workshop       Deadline for Submission       Scientific Committee meeting       Technical Committee meeting       Quality of life Award       EZAMA Award       Prevention Award       Congress Topics       call for abstract

Username :
Password :
  Forgot Password!
Registration Abstract Submission Guideline Congress workshops list Congress Introduction
About Iran
  • اهدا جوایز2
  • اهدا جوایز4
  • اهدا جوایز5
  • اهدا جوایز6
  • اهدا جوایز8
  • اهدا جوایز9
  • سالن2
  • سالن3
  • سالن4
  • سالن5
Please enter your email to receive newsletter
Visits statistics
Contact Us
Today 426
Month 57368
Total Visits 206513
Telefax: +98 88249775
Email: info@ascongress.ir